Friday, June 12, 2009

Young D - Legacy Of Life [Mixtape]

1. Legacy Of Life
2. We Got It feat. KevCity
3. Beat It Up feat. Raw-T & Mims
4. Day and Night
5. Do You Not Me
6. Lets Make Music
7. Graduated feat. Pop It Off Boyz
8. Ringtone feat. Green Fiend
9. Swaggin In and Out feat. Dk
10. Can't Stop Me
11. Champion
12. Outcome Of Today feat. KevCity
13. The Way Life Goes feat. Green Fiend
14. Till I Die feat. JMannie
15. Takin' Over feat. R0BL0
16. Legacy Of Life

DL Here:

No comments: